Company News

2022 Top Community Leaders Under 40 – Jared Sudkamp

We are very proud to announce, our very own Jared Sudkamp is one of the 2022 Top Community Leaders Under 40 Recipient! The Effingham County Chamber and The Effingham Daily News award 20 recipients each year and Jared is apart of the 2022 15th Class of Top Community Leaders Under 40. 

The award recipients were honored Wednesday November 16 at The Keller Convention Center with a dinner and award program and in a special keepsake Magazine edition produced by the Effingham Daily News. 

The Under 40 recipients are Alecia Booher, Andrew Decker, Andrew Koester, Austin Eaton, Avery Braunecker, Cayla Myers, Chelsea Gouchenouer, Dana Devall, Jared Sudkamp, Jessica Polk, Josh Douthit, Kelsey Frost, Kristin Niemerg, Lindsay Wantuck, Matt Carpenter, Meghan Wahl,  Obie Farmer Jr., Olivia Koester, Rachel Grunloh, AND Sara Ruholl. 

Congratulation Jared and all of the 2022 Top Community Leaders Under 40 Recipients!